top of page
Antonio Celotto - Pictures Of The Otherside

Take a journey through pictures of 'the otherside'--the energetic reality that we all can access from within. The respective frequencies and harmonics utilized in these tracks aid in the healing of the seven-point chakra system, affecting both the physical and energetic bodies. All of the acoustic instruments--cello, charango, guitar, harmonium, crystal singing bowls and more--are tuned to the respective chakra- and gland-resonating frequencies. At the bottom of the soundscape, a binaural bassline plays throughout to induce deep relaxation and, importantly, is further punctuated by subtle sounds from nature. Use these tracks to relax, heal and meditate. In addition, the tracks can be used for yoga, sleeping, chanting, mindfulness, or psychedelic experiences. Enjoy your journey towards a more unified self.


Composed, Produced and performed by Antonio Celotto.

Antonio Celotto - Pictures Of The Otherside

SKU: 14062101
  • Format

    zip file containing 7 tracks, mp3 audio 320 kbps. Total duration: 2h 35'


    How to add the tacks to your SPOTIFY player:

  • Tracks

    01. Muladhara (Root Chakra) - 31'23"

    02. Svadhishthana (Sacral Chakra) - 14'09"

    03. Manipura (Solar Plexus Chakra) - 15'48"

    04. Anahata (Heart Chakra) - 20'28"

    05. Vishuddha (Throat Chakra) - 26'02"

    06. Ajna (Third Eye Chakra) - 26'42"

    07. Sahasrara (Crown Chakra) - 21'25"

bottom of page